Agents

 


 

Patrick Allen

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 575-496-7877

pallen02@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 


 

Dean Bahnson

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 303-775-6407

dbahnson@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 


 

Nic Baker

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2070

nbaker01@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 


 

Allison Betts

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2033

abetts@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

Peter Bohan

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-298-7404 

pbohan@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 


 

Steven Carrillo

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-501-3570

carrillos@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 


 

Abe Chavez

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 918-231-9462

alchavez@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 


 

Alexis DeVore

Agent, New York Life Insurance

Phone 505-452.7562

akdevore@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 


 

David Dyer

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2083

dfdyer@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 


 

Mike Edwards

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2091

mcedwards@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 


 

Phillip Finley

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-459-2954

Fax 505-821-4303

phillip@lobowealthstrategies.com

 


 

Sandy Garcia

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2048

sdgarcia@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 


 

Carlos Gonzalez

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2010

cgonzalez04@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 


 

Damon Graham

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 575-626-4298

ddgraham@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 



 

Klint Hall

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-821-4300  

Fax 505-821-4303

klint@lobowealthstrategies.com

 

 



 

Deza Ray Hansen

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2040

 

dhansen@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 


 

Donald Hunter

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 575-420-9975

dlhunter@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 


 

Monique Jaramillo

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-463-7676

mljaramillo@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 


 

Stuart Jaramillo

Agent, New York Life Insurance

Phone 505-452-7573

srjaramillo@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 


 

Fred Lancaster

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-291-1900  

flancaster@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 


 

Sarah Lindgren

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-297-6027

sclindgren@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 



 

Jay Livingston

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2075

jflivingston@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 


 

Amy Lucero

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2143

akohlman@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 


 

Clyde Martinez

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2040 

Fax 505-880-2144 

cmartinez@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 


 

Ryan Maycock

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 970-247-2693

rsmaycock@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 


Michael McCaffrey

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2023

mmccaffrey@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

Jessica Bohan McElroy

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-797-6676

Fax 505-797-6689

jlbohanmcelr@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 


                      

Juan "Manny" Medina

Agent, New York Life Insurance

Phone 505-880-2050 

Fax 505-883-7104  

jmmedina@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 


Abhishek Mehta

Phone 505-880-2079

amehta00@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 


 

Vinod Mehta, CHFC, LUTC

Agent, New York Life Insurance

Phone 505-880-2079

mehtav@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 


Eva Mendez

Agent, New York Life Insurance

Phone 505-880-2170

emendez01@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 


 

James Mitchell

Agent, New York Life Insurance

Phone 505-880-2190

jmitchell04@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 


 

Michael Olguin

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 575-835-1331

Fax 575-835-4907

molguin@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 


 

Christopher Pacheco

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-660-0662

cpacheco01@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 


 

Carlene Patterson

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2062 

cpatterson@afgnm.com

 

 

 


 

Jean Rael

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company, Taos, New Mexico

Phone 505-758-1023  

Fax 505-758-1103 

jrael@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 


 

Versie Reynolds

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-792-8392

Fax 866-479-5646

vdreynolds@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 


 

Virginia "Ginger" Rice

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-991-5925

vrice@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 


 

Victoria Saad

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2132

vsaad@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 


 

Bev Spellbring

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-325-5031

Fax 505-325-5033

bspellbring@ft.newyorklife.com

 


 

Gerard "Roddy" Thomson

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-238-5035

gthomson@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 


 

Karen Timm

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2004

ktimm@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 


 

Angelo Valdez

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2188

valdeza@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 


 

Roy Vega

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 970-264-4321

rvega@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 


 

Sandi Wagner

Agent, New York Life Insurance Company

Phone 505-880-2090

swagner@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 


 

 

 

Calculators